View Artists

Click Here

Watch Videos

Click Here

Shop Now

Click Here

Recent Posts / View All Posts

Y&S Blk Gold Tee

JMIAH releases new Young And SavedĀ® tees

| Blog/News | No Comments

JMIAH has been releasing new singles this year and besides the new music he wanted to offer his fam something new to wear, in that he has launched his new…

JMIAH “Skeletons”

| Blog/News | No Comments

I am pretty sure we have all heard the saying “Skeletons In the Closet” But does everyone really know the meaning? I’m sure most of us do, but for those…

JMIAH “All Night”

| Blog/News | No Comments

New Music by JMIAH “All Night” Enjoy!


New Music by JMIAH “All Night”

| Blog/News | No Comments

JMIAH is set to drop New Single “All Night” at midnight tonight!!It’s only about an hour away and trust me, this is something you do not want to miss.I had…

We Wanna Hear From You. Reach Out!

Book An Artist Contact Us

Sign Up For LRCMG Member Rewards!!!